Ridgway Christian School logo

About Us

Our Staff


Jack Broach

Administrator

j.broach@ridgwaychristian.com


Janet Harris

Office Manager/Financial Secretary

janet@pbfirst.com


Fran Harris

Secretary

f.harris@ridgwaychristian.com


Elizabeth VanHousen

K3

e.vanhousen@ridgwaychristian.com


Ellen Haralson

K4

e.haralson@ridgwaychristian.com


Alley Knight

K5

a.knight@ridgwaychristian.com


Dana Donaldson

1st Grade

d.donaldson@ridgwaychristian.com


Janelle Blue

2nd Grade

j.blue@ridgwaychristian.com


Stephanie Hayslip

3rd Grade

s.hayslip@ridgwaychristian.com


Margie Durbin

4th Grade

m.durbin@ridgwaychristian.com


Michael Hayslip

5th-8th History/Bible

m.hayslip@ridgwaychristian.com


Deloes McGhee

5th-8th Math

d.mcghee@ridgwaychristian.com


Heileigh Miller

5th-8th Science

h.miller@ridgwaychristian.com


Barbara Thrower

5th-8th English/Literature


Betty Turner

5th-8th English/Literature


Mandy Blake

Art & RSP Assistant Director

a.blake@ridgwaychristian.com

rcs.summerprogram@gmail.com


Megan Reed

Library/Media Specialist & RSP Director

m.reed@ridgwaychristian.com

rcs.summerprogram@gmail.com


Lucas Riley

Music

l.riley@ridgwaychristian.com


Pam Turner

Physical Education and Health

p.turner@ridgwaychristian.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon